PM Laptop Scheme 2018 Phase 4 & 5 Eligibility & Online Registration Latest

PM Laptop Scheme 2018 Phase 4 & 5 Eligibility & Online Registration Latest.

The government of Pakistan has begun totally different Youth Packages in 2013 under the establishment of PMLN Government. then Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has begun PM Nationwide Laptop computer Scheme for 5 years in an effort to give 1 Lakh Laptops to eligible college students.Prime Minister’s Laptop computer Scheme Part three Online Particulars and Eligibility standards may also be viewed by PM Nationwide Laptop computer Scheme is HEC authorized benefit primarily based Scheme to Distribute Laptops in HEC Recognized Universities.College students (Male & Feminine) from Punjab.KPK, Sindh, Balochistan, AJK , Gilgit Baltistan & Islamabad are eligible for this Scheme in the event that they haven’t acquired Laptop computer beforehand.

College students these have gotten laptops are From Matric,Intermediate (F.A, F.Sc) Bachelors (B.A, B.Sc, BCS, B.Com,BS (Hon)), Maters (M.A, M.Sc) ,M.Phil & Phd College students, Whereas a selected Quota is fastened for Digital College , Allama Iqbal Open College, FATA Graduates, Islamabad Graduates, Dars e Nizami Madrassa certificates & polytechnic Diploma Holders.

PM Youth Internship Programme 2018 Selected Candidates List Updated

Last date to submit your application is Monday the December 26th, 2016

Qualification/Eligibility Criteria:-

Individuals who have enrolled in following programs may apply.
  • PhD, MPhil or equivalent courses.
  • One year or two years Master’s degree courses (MA, MSC, MBA, MCS, MS or Equivalent).
  • Four or Five-year programs.
  • FATA or Islamabad students, who are enrolled at Degree and Post Graduates colleges of Government of Pakistan.
  • Three or Two years DAE (Diploma) courses in Polytechnic and Vocational Institutes.

PM Laptop Scheme 2018 Phase 3

Prime Minister Free Laptop Scheme 2017 Phase 4 & 5 Online Registration Procedure/Form Criteria

Prime Minister’s Laptop Scheme – Phase IV (2017) Click Here

Similar to the past year, the scheme is conceived as a comprehensive ecosystem around the laptop instead of distributing “black boxes” to students. Ecosystem as envisaged around the laptop hardware for this project, consists of various components ranging from licensed/ genuine Windows 8.1 Operating System; Microsoft Office365 application software; Training opportunity at Microsoft IT Academy at respective university/ institutes; Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) Certification voucher, 3G EVO Device; and Access to HEC’s National Digital Library using 3G EVO Device. These aspects will not only bring value to money but will create synergy with relevant industries, as well as help HEIs to provide state-of-the-art technologically enabled academic environment at par with HEIs in the developed world.
List Of Universities Eligible Universities:
Air University Islamabad, Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad, Bahria University Islamabad, National Defence University, National University of Science And Technology (NUST), Quaid-e-Azam University, Pakistan Institute of Development Sciences, National University of Modern Languages (NUML), International Islamic University, Government College University GC Faisalabad Lahore, Federal Urdu University of Science, Arts and Technology, COMSATS Institute of Information and Technology, University of Punjab, University of Sagodha, University of Peshawar, University of Engineering And Technology UET Taxila Lahore, University of Gujrat, PMAS, Lahore College of Women University, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, University of Karachi, University of Sindh, Sindh Agriculture University, Mehran University of Engineering And Technology, DOW University of Health Sciences, King Edward Medical College, Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, Dawood College of Engineering and Technology, Islamia College University, Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, Khyber Medical University, University of Science and Technology, University of Malakand, Pakistan Military Academy PMA Kakul, KPK Agriculture University, Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST), Gomal University, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Abdul Wali Khan University, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University (Frontier Women University), University of Balochistan, Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences, Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology, Mirpur University of Science and Technology, University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Karakurram International University, Peoples University of Medical and Health Sciences for Women, University of Haripur, NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, Government College for Women University, The Women University Multan, Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari, Sindh Madressatul Islam University, Bacha Khan University, University of Swabi, University of Poonch, Women University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Bagh, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Khushal Khan Khatak University Karak, University of Turbat, University of FATA and Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University. Same universities were also included in PM Laptop Scheme Phase-I (2014) and Phase-II (2015).

Distribution Criteria , Qualification/Eligibility Criteria Click Here

PM National Laptop Scheme Phase 3 Registration Online Click Here

How to Apply for PM Laptop Scheme Phase – 3:
Important Note:  here You Get Information About PM Laptop Scheme 2017-2018. If you Need More Info For PM Laptop Scheme You Can Vist Main Site We Given Below. Thank You So much For Your Precious Time. Latest Pakistani Jobs 2017-2018 Check Here.
PM Laptop Scheme Eligible candidates / Students are required to register online via link given below at
PM Laptop Scheme 2017-2018 Phase 3 Eligibility & Online Registration Latest

PM Laptop Scheme 2017-2018 Phase 3